Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Environmental Division Manager Paul Franklin 903-736-9703 pfranklin@cslease.com
Senior Project Manager / Environmental Scientist Chris Hightree 903-720-4919 chightree@cslease.com
Senior Environmental Project Manager Buford Collier 903-808-3150 bcollier@cslease.com
Professional Geologist Molly Prater, PG mprater@cslease.com
Regulatory Analyst Devin Barker 903-988-8642 dbarker@cslease.com
Regulatory Specialist Matt Lyon 903-520-0175 mlyon@cslease.com
Field Geologist Rob Pierson 281-753-6114 rpierson@cslease.com
Environmental Scientist Austin Miller 903-812-2726 amiller@cslease.com